This is the "Home" page of the "Alphabetical List of Electronic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Alphabetical List of Electronic Resources  

Periodical databases, e-book collections, catalogs and other reseach material
Last Updated: Nov 6, 2014 URL: http://sunydutchess.libguides.com/alpha Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Pick a Database to Search

  ABI/INFORM Complete  
Academic OneFile  
  Academic Search Complete  
  ACLS Humanities E-Book  
  Agriculture Collection  
  Alt-HealthWatch  
  AnthroSource  
  Applied Science and Technology Full Text  
Artemis Literary Sources  
  ARTstor  
  Associates Program Source  
  Black Newspapers  
  Britannica Online Academic Edition  
  Business Insights: Essentials  
  Business Source Complete  
  Canadian Reference Centre  
Chronicle of Higher Education  
  CINAHL Plus with Full Text  
Communications and Mass Media Collection  
Computer Database  
  Computer Source: Consumer Edition  
Core Nursing Titles  
  CQ Researcher  
Critical Survey of Graphic Novels  
Credo Reference  
Criminal Justice Collection  
Culinary Arts Collection  
Diversity Collection  
  Dutchess Community College Library Catalog  
  ebrary  
elibrary Elementary  
EBSCO eBooks  
  Education Source  
Encylopedia Britannica  
  Energy & Power Source  
  Entrepreneurial Studies Source  
  Environment Complete  
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection  
  ERIC  
Films on Demand  
Fine Arts & Music   
Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia  
  Gale Virtual Reference Library  
Gannett Newsstand  
Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection  
Gender Studies Collection  
General Science Collection  
Greenfile  
HarpWeek  
Health Management  
Health Reference Center  Academic  
  Health Source: Consumer Edition  
  Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition  
  Historical New York Times  
Home Improvement Collection  
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection  
Humanities Source  
  JSTOR  
  LGBT Life with Full Text  
  Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts  
  Literary Reference Center  
  Literature Criticism Online  
  MasterFILE Premier  
Medcom T3  
  MEDLINE with Full Text  
  Military & Government Collection  
  National Newspaper Index  
  New England Journal of Medicine  
  New York State Newspapers  
  New York Times  
  Newspaper Source Plus  
News Stand  
NFPA Codes
Nursing and Allied Health Collection  
  Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center  
  Oxford Art Online  
Physicial Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection  
  Points of View Reference Center  
Pop Culture Collection  
Popular Magazines  
Poughkeepsie Journal  
  Professional Development Collection  
Proquest Education  
Proquest Health Management  
  ProQuest Psychology Journals  
  ProQuest News Stand  
  ProQuest Research Library  
Proquest Research Library: Arts  
Proquest Research Library: Health and Medicine  
Proquest Research Library: Social Sciences Journals  
  Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection  
  Regional Business News  
  Religion & Philosophy Collection  
Religion and Philosophy Collection  
Salem Press: Literature
  ScienceDirect Journals  
Small Business Collection  
  Social Sciences Full Text (H.W. Wilson)  
Stat!Ref  
 U.S. History Collection  
  Vocational & Career Collection  
Vocational and Careers Collection  
Wall Street Journal  
WestLaw  
  Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000  
World History Collection  

R. Crovisier

Profile Image
Need help? Use the link below to start a live chat with the library
Logo - Twitter
Contact Info
Phone: 845 431-8634
Fax: 845 431-8995
Text: 845 790-8152
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip