Premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Featuring thousands of full-text journals, this scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Designed specifically for 2 year colleges, Associates Program Source contains over 970 full-text journals and 25 full text books. Includes a wide range of subjects including Fire Science, Human Services and Criminal Justice.
MasterFILE Premier contains full text for general reference magazines and publications that cover a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues. PDF backfiles are available as far back as 1922 for key publications.
With more than 63 million full-text articles, including those from more than 1,210 newspapers, more than 130 newswires, and nearly 50 news magazines, this database provides a comprehensive collection of the world's major newspaper content.
The database includes more than 5,000 titles - over 3,500 in full text - from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers. Also includes the NY Times.