Skip to main content

Home: Library Tools

One Question Survey

Check all that apply

What do you value most? Click the image to answer. 

 

Tell Us Your Library Experience

Using the Library

Regular Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Full Calendar

General Questions: (845) 431-8630

Circulation Desk: (845) 431-8639

Reference Desk: (845) 431-8634

Quick Search

Search articles, books, videos and more!

Search the pages of the Ritz Research Guides. For example, use this search option if you want to find out if we have a research guide on a particular subject or for a particular course. Note: this does not actually search the contents of any databases or the library catalog.

 

Search for items located in the Ritz Library, including books, DVDs, CDs, print magazines and journals. 

Loading

New Trial Database

eBooks on EBSCOhost

NEW TRIAL DATABASE!

EBSCO eBooks Academic Collection provides:

  • Unlimited, simultaneous access to 150,000 ebooks.
  • More than 1400 Choice Outstanding Academic Titles included.
  • Over 54,000 university press titles in the collection and a range of content across various reading levels.
  • Coverage includes STEM disciplines as well as social sciences and humanities; sports industry, law and human services, forensic science, management, criminal justice, psych, and much more.  

Click here or on the links above to browse titles using keyword or subject searching. 30-day trial ends 2/2/17.

Book a Librarian

Have a research paper due? Don't know where to start? Make an appointment for up to an hour with one of our librarians!

Chat with a Librarian Now

Views of Ritz Library